Concerto para Violino

António Pinho Vargas (1951)

Ref. ava161519

This work is available for rental.

To obtain more information about renting this work, please fill the rental form for this work.

Concerto para Violino

In memory of Gareguin Aroutionian (2015)

Tamila Kharambura, violin, Orquestra Metropolitana, dir. Gary Walker

Commissioned by CCB

Duration: 29'

First performance 7 Fev. 2016, CCB